改变

会议

海滨之塔酒店实为举办会议的理想之选。酒店设有 2 间大型会议室,每间最多可容纳 100 至 200 人,适合举办各种规模的会议。休闲客房不仅可举办培训与研讨活动,亦可作为董事会房间与研讨会场所使用。

下载简介 查看全文 收起

这些更为私密的空间亦配有空调,每间房间均配有舒适座椅,最多可容纳 40 人。大、小房间既可布置为 U 形或课堂教室,也可布置成电影院风格。

室内专业会议协调员将管理所有会议与活动,并亲自满足会议客人的每项需求。海滨之塔酒店提供让会议取得圆满成功所需的全套先进会议设施,包括高清投影仪、音频系统等,也可以向协调员请求其他更为专业的设备。所有会议室均全面覆盖 Wi-Fi。

从会议、研讨会、培训课程、产品发布会、展会、展示会、私人宴会、婚宴到鸡尾酒会,无论您要策划或出席哪类企业活动,海滨之塔酒店都是您理想的场所。

改变

宴会

桌山套房是举办生日庆典、婚宴、慈善活动与产品发布会等特殊活动的理想之选。客房时尚现代,可按顾客需求精心装点,提供专用活动套餐。桌山套房毗邻大型接待室,便于您款待宾客。

查看全文 收起

change

Conferences

The Strand Tower Hotel is the ideal conference venue. No matter how large or small your conference will be, the hotel offers two larger conference rooms that are fully air-conditioned and can seat a maximum of 100 and 200 people, respectively. The smaller break-away rooms are ideal for training and discussion groups, as well as boardroom and seminar-style functions.

DOWNLOAD FACTSHEET READ MORE LESS

Both of these more intimate spaces are also air-conditioned and each provides comfortable seating for up to 40 people each. The large and small rooms can all be set up in either a u-shape, a school room, or cinema style format.

An in-house, professional conference coordinator will manage all conferences and events, and will personally attend to every need the conference client may have. The Strand Tower Hotel has all up-to-date, standard equipment required for successful conferences, including overhead projectors, audio systems, Requests for other, more specialised equipment can be made to the conference coordinator. All conference rooms also have full Wi-Fi capacity.

No matter what type of corporate event you are planning or attending, the Strand Tower Hotel is the ideal venue to host anything from conferences, seminars, training sessions, product launches, exhibitions, presentations, private banquets, weddings and cocktail parties.

change

Banqueting

The Table Mountain Room is a perfect venue to celebrate your special occasions from birthday parties, weddings, charity events or product launches. The stylish room can be tailored to your liking and special function packages are available. A large arrival room adjoins the Table Mountain Room and facilitates the reception of your guest.

READ MORE LESS